APC Presidential Primaries Results 2022/2023 [LIVE UPDATES]

APC Presidential Primaries Results 2022/2023 –here is the Live Updates about the just concluded APC primary election that held in Abuja. Bola Tinubu wins read more to see how he won he won
On this page you will See the just recently announced Winner of the ruling party ; APC and its Presidential Primaries winner that will be leading the party to challenge the main opposition party PDP.Apc

We understand that many Nigerians are really interested in knowing who will be the flag bearer of APC (All Progressive Congress),well the primary election has been concluded and results are out already.

Just as you know, the All Progressive Congress election holds at the Eagles Square, Abuja.
This is where all interested candidates who purchased the forms to contest the primary election will converge so that the party delegates will pick their choice.

As you all know Whoever amongst the contestants that eventually wins the All Progressive Congress presidential primaries will be presented before the General coming elections that is scheduled to hold in few months to come.

we are here to not only give you live updates but to make early announcements of who won the primary election amongst the contents.

Are you ready for the final results of the All Progressive Congress primary elections? What are you waiting for? please scroll down and find more to all the information you wish to know as delegates from the six geopolitical zones of Nigeria has made their voices heard through the ballot box.

Note: the All Progressive Congress (APC) Presidential Primaries Election Results and the winner of the 2022/2023 just held elections result is now out and accessible online.

Please do Check the full list and see how each aspirant performed and how the delegates voted for their choice candidates which currently holds Live in Abuja.

The party chairman and all those involved in the electoral process of the All Progressive Congress (APC) will make known the result as the party concludes the election that held in FCT Abuja. Please do follow the live coverage here as we give you latest news concerning APC elections.

The presidential party tickets will only be handed over to any of the aspirant that was able to secure the largest votes. Please lets make everything simple and easy as we list the names of contestants

APC Presidential Primaries Results

Just like you have known, there are Two major aspirants that are in the lips of delegates and are seen in the front seat as the conclusion of the APC Presidential primaries election comes to the last minute . They are Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo and Former Governor of Lagos State Asiwaju Bola Tinubu.

The results of the just concluded All Progressive Congress (APC) primary election results is going to be collected according each political zones and their states and all will be counted
live in the Eagles Square Abuja.

and the list of APC aspirants 2023 includes:

  • Abubakar, Badaru
  • Akpabio, Godswill Obot
  • Amaechi, Chibuike Rotimi
  • Amosun, Ibikunle
  • Bello, Yahaya
  • Fayemi, John Kayod
  • Jack -Rich, Tein
  • Lawan, Ahmed
  • Nwajiuba, Chukwuemeka Uwaezuoke
  • Onu, Christopher
  • Osinbajo, Yemi
  • Tinubu, Asiwaju Ahmed Bola
  • Umahi, Nweze David.

Its now time to know who eventually clinched the APC Presidential ticket and who the party will present to INEC and Nigeria at large in the coming general election.

Winner of APC Presidential Primaries Election 2022

TINUBU in clear leads in APC presidential primaries.

Counting begins:

Hon. Chukwuemeka – 1 vote

Dr. Dave Umahi; ongoing – 38 votes

Pastor Bakare – NO VOTE

Sen. Ahmed Rufai Sani – 4 votes

Rt. Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi – 316

Prof. Yemi Osinbajo – 235 Votes

Sen. Rochas Okorocha – Zero Vote.

Governor Yahaya Bello – 47 votes.

Jack Rich – Zero Votes.

Christopher Ogbonnaya Onu – 1 vote

Sen. Ahmed Lawan – 152 votes

Sen. Prof. Ben Ayade – 37

Chief Mukelu – ZERO VOTE


Please be informed that The Winner of the just concluded APC Presidential Primaries election held in Abuja is not OUT yet.

Dont worry our men are live on ground in Abuja and will make know to you who won the election in few hours from now.
This page will be updated sooner just bookmark this page for latest updates as regards the APC Presidential Primaries Results.

Immediately the APC Presidential winner is announced, we won’t fail to notify you instantly.

Last note that this three men ; Prof Yemi Osinbajo, Bola Tinubu and Ahmed Lawan will compete and any amongst this men will lead the party against the main opposition party in the 2023 presidential elections.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top